Guide For Playing Juggernaut

I had only played Juggernaut twice before and both games had not been very successful to say the least, so I decided to pick a pro player to watch use this hero. I then developed a guide based on what they did during their games. The player I have watched for this guide was Loda from Alliance. With one of the best win rates using this hero in the competitive scene who better to watch.  I took his builds and then changed them slightly depending on what happened to me in public games, as we all know public matches and pro games can be very very different. Obviously this guide is only a guide and in public matches you may need to change what you do according to how the game is going.

Below you can see the complete build in screenshots, but to use it in games or leave feedback please visit our guide at the following address: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=182445030

Item Build

Ability Build

Author Item Notes

Ability Notes

Posted on October 13, 2013, in Dota2 Tutorial and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment